The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 Wrestling

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 21 4 p.m.Alhambra; La JoyaCdS
Alhambra; La JoyaCdS
Wed, Nov 29 4 p.m.Millennium; BrophyBrophy Prep
Millennium; BrophyBrophy Prep
Wed, Dec 06 4 p.m.Chandler; Mountain RidgeCDS
Chandler; Mountain RidgeCDS
Wed, Dec 13 6:30 p.m.Basha; Tucson Basha
Basha; Tucson Basha
Fri, Dec 22 10 a.m.Moon Valley Wrestling InviMoon Valley High Sch
Moon Valley Wrestling InviMoon Valley High Sch
Fri, Jan 05 7 a.m.Peoria Wrestling InvitatioPeoria High School S
Peoria Wrestling InvitatioPeoria High School S
Wed, Jan 10 4 p.m.Mountain Pointe; Red MountMountain Pointe High
Mountain Pointe; Red MountMountain Pointe High
Fri, Jan 12 8 a.m.Flowing Wells InvitationalFlowing Wells High S
Flowing Wells InvitationalFlowing Wells High S
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 p.m.Desert VistaCDS
Desert VistaCDS
Wed, Jan 24 2 p.m.Horizon; CentralCentral High School
Horizon; CentralCentral High School
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center