The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

  • School ends at 10:55 am on September 20

2016-2017 Varsity Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 23 Desert Mountain6-10L
Desert Mountain
Thu, Feb 23 Skyline7-4W
Skyline
Fri, Feb 24 Basha16-14W
Basha
Fri, Feb 24 Perry6-3W
Perry
Sat, Feb 25 Desert Ridge1-11L
Desert Ridge
Sat, Feb 25 Tucson5-7L
Tucson
Tue, Feb 28 Red Mountain5-2W
Red Mountain
Thu, Mar 02 Dobson12-2W
Dobson
Fri, Mar 03 Copper Canyon15-0W
Copper Canyon
Tue, Mar 14 Hamilton4-11L
Hamilton
Wed, Mar 15 Highland12-5W
Highland
Wed, Mar 15 Mountain Ridge7-8L
Mountain Ridge
Thu, Mar 16 Horizon8-0W
Horizon
Sat, Mar 18 Red Mountain3-8L
Red Mountain
Sat, Mar 18 Campo Verde6-1W
Campo Verde
Tue, Mar 21 Mountain View, Mesa3-6L
Mountain View, Mesa
Fri, Mar 24 Mountain Ridge9-2W
Mountain Ridge
Mon, Mar 27 Hamilton4-2W
Hamilton
Tue, Mar 28 Desert Mountain4-3W
Desert Mountain
Thu, Mar 30 Desert Ridge0-13L
Desert Ridge
Fri, Mar 31 Desert Ridge0-7L
Desert Ridge
Tue, Apr 04 Gilbert8-0W
Gilbert
Thu, Apr 06 Gilbert8-1W
Gilbert
Fri, Apr 07 Desert Vista3-4L
Desert Vista
Tue, Apr 11 Desert Vista5-4W
Desert Vista
Wed, Apr 12 Boulder Creek16-7W
Boulder Creek
Thu, Apr 13 Mountain Pointe10-1W
Mountain Pointe
Tue, Apr 18 Mountain Pointe7-6W
Mountain Pointe
Thu, Apr 20 Highland8-10L
Highland
Fri, Apr 21 Highland11-1W
Highland
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center