CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 LibertyCorona Del Sol High 3-2W
LibertyCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Aug 29 Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Aug 30 Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho0-3L
Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho
Tue, Sep 04 Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High 1-3L
Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High
Wed, Sep 05 HighlandHighland High School3-1W
HighlandHighland High School
Thu, Sep 06 ChaparralCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
ChaparralCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 11 Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High 0-3L
Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Sep 12 Desert Ridge Desert Ridge High Sc3-0W
Desert Ridge Desert Ridge High Sc
Thu, Sep 13 PerryPerry High School1-3L
PerryPerry High School
Fri, Sep 14 Dobson Westwood High School2-0W
Dobson Westwood High School
Fri, Sep 14 Westwood Westwood High School2-1W
Westwood Westwood High School
Fri, Sep 14 Mountain View Marana Westwood High School2-0W
Mountain View Marana Westwood High School
Sat, Sep 15 Notre Dame Prep Westwood High School2-0W
Notre Dame Prep Westwood High School
Sat, Sep 15 Basha Westwood High School1-2L
Basha Westwood High School
Wed, Sep 19 6:00 pmHamiltonCorona Del Sol High
HamiltonCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Sep 21 9:00 amRay Kroc Sports Comp
Ray Kroc Sports Comp
Wed, Sep 26 6:00 pmDesert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Thu, Sep 27 6:00 pmMountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 02 6:00 pmDesert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 04 6:00 pmQueen CreekQueen Creek High Sch
Queen CreekQueen Creek High Sch
Fri, Oct 05 9:00 amGilbert High School
Gilbert High School
Tue, Oct 16 6:00 pmHighlandCorona Del Sol High
HighlandCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 18 6:00 pmDesert Vista Corona Del Sol High
Desert Vista Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 23 6:00 pmMountain PointeMountain Pointe High
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center