CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 LibertyCorona Del Sol High 3-2W
LibertyCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Aug 29 Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Aug 30 Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho0-3L
Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho
Tue, Sep 04 Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High 1-3L
Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High
Wed, Sep 05 HighlandHighland High School3-1W
HighlandHighland High School
Thu, Sep 06 ChaparralCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
ChaparralCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 11 Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High 0-3L
Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Sep 12 Desert Ridge Desert Ridge High Sc3-0W
Desert Ridge Desert Ridge High Sc
Thu, Sep 13 PerryPerry High School1-3L
PerryPerry High School
Fri, Sep 14 Dobson Westwood High School2-0W
Dobson Westwood High School
Fri, Sep 14 Westwood Westwood High School2-1W
Westwood Westwood High School
Fri, Sep 14 Mountain View Marana Westwood High School2-0W
Mountain View Marana Westwood High School
Sat, Sep 15 Notre Dame Prep Westwood High School2-0W
Notre Dame Prep Westwood High School
Sat, Sep 15 Basha Westwood High School1-2L
Basha Westwood High School
Wed, Sep 19 HamiltonCorona Del Sol High 3-2W
HamiltonCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Sep 21 Huntington Beach (CA)ASU - Tempe Campus2-0W
Huntington Beach (CA)ASU - Tempe Campus
Fri, Sep 21 Northside (GA)ASU - Tempe Campus2-0W
Northside (GA)ASU - Tempe Campus
Fri, Sep 21 MillenniumASU - Tempe Campus1-2L
MillenniumASU - Tempe Campus
Wed, Sep 26 Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc3-0W
Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Thu, Sep 27 Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 02 Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High 3-0W
Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 04 Queen CreekQueen Creek High Sch3-1W
Queen CreekQueen Creek High Sch
Fri, Oct 05 Mountain PointeGilbert High School2-1W
Mountain PointeGilbert High School
Fri, Oct 05 HamiltonGilbert High School2-0W
HamiltonGilbert High School
Fri, Oct 05 Xavier PrepGilbert High School1-2L
Xavier PrepGilbert High School
Fri, Oct 05 HighlandGilbert High School2-0W
HighlandGilbert High School
Sat, Oct 06 SunnyslopeGilbert High School1-2L
SunnyslopeGilbert High School
Sat, Oct 06 BashaGilbert High School2-1W
BashaGilbert High School
Sat, Oct 06 GilbertGilbert High School2-0W
GilbertGilbert High School
Tue, Oct 16 HighlandCorona Del Sol High 3-0W
HighlandCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 18 Desert Vista Corona Del Sol High 3-0W
Desert Vista Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 23 Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High0-3L
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High
Tue, Oct 30 Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High 3-0W
Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Nov 01 BashaCorona Del Sol High 3-1W
BashaCorona Del Sol High
Mon, Nov 05 PerryHighland High School3-2W
PerryHighland High School
Wed, Nov 07 Xavier PrepWells Fargo Arena - 0-3L
Xavier PrepWells Fargo Arena -
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center