The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 Varsity Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 29 HorizonHorizon3-0W
HorizonHorizon
Thu, Aug 31 SkylineCdS3-0W
SkylineCdS
Tue, Sep 05 HamiltonCdS 3-2W
HamiltonCdS
Thu, Sep 07 PinnaclePinnacle3-0W
PinnaclePinnacle
Tue, Sep 12 Mountain ViewMountain View3-0W
Mountain ViewMountain View
Wed, Sep 13 BashaCdS 3-0W
BashaCdS
Thu, Sep 14 Mountain PointeCdS 3-1W
Mountain PointeCdS
Tue, Sep 19 Desert VistaDesert Vista 3-0W
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Thu, Sep 21 Boulder CreekCdS 3-0W
Boulder CreekCdS
Sat, Sep 23 Westwood Tournament of ChaRed Mountain2-0W
Westwood Tournament of ChaRed Mountain
Tue, Sep 26 HighlandCdS 3-1W
HighlandCdS
Wed, Sep 27 Desert RidgeCdS 3-0W
Desert RidgeCdS
Fri, Sep 29 Nike Invitational
Nike Invitational
Thu, Oct 05 Desert VistaCdS 3-0W
Desert VistaCdS
Tue, Oct 17 Desert RidgeDesert Ridge3-0W
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Wed, Oct 18 GilbertGilbert3-0W
GilbertGilbert
Thu, Oct 19 GilbertCdS 3-0W
GilbertCdS
Mon, Oct 23 HighlandHighland 3-0W
HighlandHighland
Tue, Oct 24 Mountain PointeMountain Pointe3-2W
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center