The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 20 5:30p.m.SkylineMountain Pointe High
SkylineMountain Pointe High
Tue, Nov 21 5:30p.m.HamiltonMountain Pointe High
HamiltonMountain Pointe High
Wed, Nov 22 7p.m.Marcos de VizaMountain Pointe High
Marcos de VizaMountain Pointe High
Tue, Nov 28 7p.m.Mountain View,MesaCdS
Mountain View,MesaCdS
Thu, Nov 30 7p.m.NorthNorth High School
NorthNorth High School
Fri, Dec 01 7p.m.Copper CanyonCdS
Copper CanyonCdS
Tue, Dec 05 7p.m.Boulder CreekBoulder Creek High S
Boulder CreekBoulder Creek High S
Thu, Dec 07 7p.m.Cesar ChavezCdS
Cesar ChavezCdS
Fri, Dec 08 7p.m.Desert Mountain Desert Mountain High
Desert Mountain Desert Mountain High
Tue, Dec 12 7p.m.BashaCdS
BashaCdS
Fri, Dec 15 7p.m.HighlandHighland High School
HighlandHighland High School
Thu, Dec 28 7:30 a.m.Lady Titan Winter Hoops ClArcadia High School
Lady Titan Winter Hoops ClArcadia High School
Fri, Jan 05 7 p.m.Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc
Tue, Jan 09 7 p.m.GilbertCdS
GilbertCdS
Fri, Jan 12 7 p.m.Mountain PointeCdS
Mountain PointeCdS
Tue, Jan 16 7 p.m.Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Fri, Jan 19 7 p.m.KofaKofa High School
KofaKofa High School
Tue, Jan 23 7 p.m.HighlandCdS
HighlandCdS
Fri, Jan 26 7 p.m.Desert RidgeCdS
Desert RidgeCdS
Tue, Jan 30 7 p.m.GilbertGilbert High School
GilbertGilbert High School
Fri, Feb 02 7 p.m.Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High
Tue, Feb 06 7 p.m.Desert VistaCdS
Desert VistaCdS
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center