CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 19 Boulder CreekMesa High School54-47W
Boulder CreekMesa High School
Tue, Nov 20 SaguaroMesa High School63-28W
SaguaroMesa High School
Wed, Nov 21 Campo VerdeMesa High School67-34W
Campo VerdeMesa High School
Sat, Nov 24 MesaMesa High School59-51W
MesaMesa High School
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 pm Mesa Mesa High School
Mesa Mesa High School
Fri, Nov 30 7:00 pm Brophy Prep Corona Del Sol High
Brophy Prep Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 pm PerryPerry High School
PerryPerry High School
Thu, Dec 06 7:00 pm ChandlerCorona Del Sol High
ChandlerCorona Del Sol High
Sat, Dec 08 9:00 amEleanor RooseveltChaparral High Schoo
Eleanor RooseveltChaparral High Schoo
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 pm Mountain View (Mesa)Mountain View (Mesa)
Mountain View (Mesa)Mountain View (Mesa)
Sat, Dec 15 4:00 pmCibolaCorona Del Sol High
CibolaCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Dec 26 11:30 amHigleyMountain View (Mesa)
HigleyMountain View (Mesa)
Thu, Dec 27 4:00 pmRed Mountain Mountain View (Mesa)
Red Mountain Mountain View (Mesa)
Fri, Dec 28 10:00 amClark (Las Vegas NV)Mountain View (Mesa)
Clark (Las Vegas NV)Mountain View (Mesa)
Fri, Jan 04 7:00 pm Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc
Sat, Jan 05 4:30 pmQueen CreekTalking Stick Resort
Queen CreekTalking Stick Resort
Thu, Jan 10 7:00 pm Cesar ChavezCorona Del Sol High
Cesar ChavezCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 pm HighlandHighland High School
HighlandHighland High School
Tue, Jan 15 7:00 pm Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Desert VistaDesert Vista High Sc
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 pm Mountain Pointe Corona Del Sol High
Mountain Pointe Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 pm Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 pm Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High
Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 pm HighlandCorona Del Sol High
HighlandCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Jan 31 7:00 pm Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High
Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 pm Mountain Pointe Mountain Pointe High
Mountain Pointe Mountain Pointe High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center