The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 Varsity Badminton

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 24 XavierCdS3-6L
XavierCdS
Fri, Aug 25 Highland Flying Feathers IHighland
Highland Flying Feathers IHighland
Tue, Aug 29 SkylineCdS 7-2W
SkylineCdS
Thu, Aug 31 MesaMesa9-0W
MesaMesa
Tue, Sep 05 Boulder CreekBoulder Creek9-0W
Boulder CreekBoulder Creek
Thu, Sep 07 HamiltonCdS9-0W
HamiltonCdS
Mon, Sep 11 Red MountainRed Mountain6-3W
Red MountainRed Mountain
Tue, Sep 12 PerryCdS0-9L
PerryCdS
Thu, Sep 14 Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge4-5L
Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge
Wed, Sep 20 BashaCdS9-0W
BashaCdS
Tue, Sep 26 HighlandHighland9-0W
HighlandHighland
Thu, Sep 28 Desert RidgeDesert Ridge8-1W
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Sat, Sep 30 9 a.m.Independence InvitationalIndependence High Sc
Independence InvitationalIndependence High Sc
Tue, Oct 03 GilbertCdS9-0W
GilbertCdS
Thu, Oct 05 Mountain PointeCdS9-0W
Mountain PointeCdS
Tue, Oct 17 Desert VistaDesert Vista5-4W
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Mon, Oct 23 CentralXavier5-1W
CentralXavier
Mon, Oct 23 XavierXavier1-5L
XavierXavier
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center