CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 JV Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 28 LibertyCorona Del Sol High 2-0W
LibertyCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Aug 29 Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High 2-1W
Queen CreekCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Aug 30 Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho0-2L
Sunnyslope Sunnyslope High Scho
Tue, Sep 04 Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High 2-0W
Mountain RidgeMountain Ridge High
Wed, Sep 05 HighlandHighland High School2-0W
HighlandHighland High School
Thu, Sep 06 ChaparralCorona Del Sol High 2-0W
ChaparralCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 11 Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High 0-2L
Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Sep 12 Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc1-2L
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge High Sc
Thu, Sep 13 PerryPerry High School0-2L
PerryPerry High School
Wed, Sep 19 HamiltonCorona Del Sol High 0-2L
HamiltonCorona Del Sol High
Wed, Sep 26 Desert Vista Desert Vista High Sc2-0W
Desert Vista Desert Vista High Sc
Thu, Sep 27 Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High 2-1W
Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 02 Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High 2-0W
Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 04 Queen CreekQueen Creek High Sch2-1W
Queen CreekQueen Creek High Sch
Tue, Oct 16 HighlandCorona Del Sol High 2-0W
HighlandCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 18 Desert Vista Corona Del Sol High 0-2L
Desert Vista Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 23 Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High3-0W
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center