The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 JV Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 29 HorizonHorizon2-0W
HorizonHorizon
Thu, Aug 31 SkylineCorona2-0W
SkylineCorona
Tue, Sep 05 HamiltonCorona2-1W
HamiltonCorona
Thu, Sep 07 PinnaclePinnacle1-2L
PinnaclePinnacle
Tue, Sep 12 Mountain ViewMountain View2-0W
Mountain ViewMountain View
Wed, Sep 13 BashaCorona2-0W
BashaCorona
Thu, Sep 14 Mountain PointeCorona2-1W
Mountain PointeCorona
Tue, Sep 19 Desert VistaDesert Vista2-1W
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Thu, Sep 21 Boulder CreekCorona2-0W
Boulder CreekCorona
Tue, Sep 26 HighlandCorona2-1W
HighlandCorona
Wed, Sep 27 Desert RidgeCorona2-0W
Desert RidgeCorona
Thu, Oct 05 5 p.m.Desert VistaCorona
Desert VistaCorona
Fri, Oct 06 5 p.m.CasteelCorona
CasteelCorona
Tue, Oct 17 5 p.m.Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Wed, Oct 18 5 p.m.GilbertGilbert
GilbertGilbert
Thu, Oct 19 5 p.m.GilbertCorona
GilbertCorona
Mon, Oct 23 5 p.m.HighlandHighland
HighlandHighland
Tue, Oct 24 5 p.m.Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center