CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 JV Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 21 Cesar Chavez
Cesar Chavez
Tue, Nov 28 Mountain View, Mesa
Mountain View, Mesa
Thu, Nov 30 North
North
Tue, Dec 05 Boulder Creek
Boulder Creek
Thu, Dec 07 Copper Canyon
Copper Canyon
Fri, Dec 08 Casteel
Casteel
Mon, Dec 11 Highland
Highland
Tue, Dec 12 Basha
Basha
Fri, Jan 05 Desert Ridge
Desert Ridge
Tue, Jan 09 Gilbert
Gilbert
Fri, Jan 12 Mountain Pointe
Mountain Pointe
Tue, Jan 16 Desert Vista
Desert Vista
Fri, Jan 19 Kofa
Kofa
Tue, Jan 23 Highland
Highland
Fri, Jan 26 Desert Ridge
Desert Ridge
Tue, Jan 30 Gilbert
Gilbert
Fri, Feb 02 Mountain Pointe
Mountain Pointe
Tue, Feb 06 Desert Vista
Desert Vista
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center