CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 Freshman Girls Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 Hamilton Hamilton High School8-1W
Hamilton Hamilton High School
Thu, Sep 06 3:30 pmChandlerCorona Del Sol High Cancelled
ChandlerCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 11 Basha Basha High School8-1W
Basha Basha High School
Thu, Sep 13 Desert Mountain Desert Mountain High6-3W
Desert Mountain Desert Mountain High
Tue, Sep 18 Hamilton Corona Del Sol High 2-7L
Hamilton Corona Del Sol High
Thu, Sep 20 3:30 pmNotre Dame PrepCorona Del Sol High Cancelled
Notre Dame PrepCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 25 Perry Corona Del Sol High 9-0W
Perry Corona Del Sol High
Thu, Sep 27 CasteelCasteel High School 4-5L
CasteelCasteel High School
Mon, Oct 01 Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High 0-0T
Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 04 Marcos de NizaCorona Del Sol High 9-0W
Marcos de NizaCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 16 Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High 8-1W
Xavier PrepCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 18 Xavier PrepXavier College Prepa2-7L
Xavier PrepXavier College Prepa
Wed, Oct 24 3:30 pmMountain Pointe High SchooCorona Del Sol High
Mountain Pointe High SchooCorona Del Sol High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center