The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2017-2018 Freshman Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 28 4p.m.Mountain ViewCorona Del Sol High
Mountain ViewCorona Del Sol High
Thu, Nov 30 4p.m.North High SchoolNorth High School
North High SchoolNorth High School
Fri, Dec 01 4p.m.Copper Canyon High SchoolCorona Del Sol High
Copper Canyon High SchoolCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Dec 05 4p.m.Boulder Creek High SchoolBoulder Creek High S
Boulder Creek High SchoolBoulder Creek High S
Thu, Dec 07 4p.m.Cesar ChavezCorona Del Sol High
Cesar ChavezCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Dec 12 4p.m.BashaCorona Del Sol High
BashaCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Dec 15 4p.m.HighlandHighland
HighlandHighland
Fri, Jan 05 4p.m.Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Tue, Jan 09 4p.m.GilbertCorona Del Sol High
GilbertCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Jan 12 4p.m.Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Mountain PointeCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Jan 16 4p.m.Desert VistaDesert Vista
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Fri, Jan 19 4p.m.KofaKofa
KofaKofa
Tue, Jan 23 4p.m.HighlandCorona Del Sol High
HighlandCorona Del Sol High
Fri, Jan 26 4p.m.Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Desert RidgeCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Jan 30 4p.m.GilbertGilbert
GilbertGilbert
Fri, Feb 02 4p.m.Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Tue, Feb 06 4p.m.Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High
Desert VistaCorona Del Sol High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center