CdS Sunrise

2018-2019 Freshman Boys Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Sep 04 Hamilton Corona Del Sol High 0-9L
Hamilton Corona Del Sol High
Thu, Sep 06 ChandlerChandler High School5-4W
ChandlerChandler High School
Tue, Sep 11 Basha Corona Del Sol High 5-4W
Basha Corona Del Sol High
Thu, Sep 13 Desert Mountain Corona Del Sol High 1-8L
Desert Mountain Corona Del Sol High
Tue, Sep 18 Hamilton Hamilton High School0-9L
Hamilton Hamilton High School
Thu, Sep 20 3:30 pmNotre Dame PrepScottsdale Ranch ParCancelled
Notre Dame PrepScottsdale Ranch Par
Tue, Sep 25 Perry Perry High School2-7L
Perry Perry High School
Thu, Sep 27 3:30 pmCasteelCorona Del Sol High
CasteelCorona Del Sol High
Tue, Oct 02 3:30 pmMountain Pointe High SchooMountain Pointe High
Mountain Pointe High SchooMountain Pointe High
Tue, Oct 16 3:30 pmBrophy PrepPhoenix Tennis Cente
Brophy PrepPhoenix Tennis Cente
Wed, Oct 17 3:30 pmBasha Corona Del Sol High
Basha Corona Del Sol High
Thu, Oct 18 3:30 pmBrophy PrepCorona Del Sol High
Brophy PrepCorona Del Sol High
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center