The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 02 Mountain View, Mesa7-2W
Mountain View, Mesa
Fri, Mar 03 Kiwanis Tournament
Kiwanis Tournament
Tue, Mar 14 Sandra Day O'Connor5-4W
Sandra Day O'Connor
Thu, Mar 16 Boulder Creek7-2W
Boulder Creek
Fri, Mar 17 Tempe All-City1st Place
Tempe All-City
Tue, Mar 21 Horizon7-2W
Horizon
Wed, Mar 22 Westview9-0W
Westview
Thu, Mar 23 Gilbert8-1W
Gilbert
Tue, Mar 28 Mountain Pointe8-1W
Mountain Pointe
Wed, Mar 29 Skyline9-0W
Skyline
Thu, Mar 30 Westwood9-0W
Westwood
Tue, Apr 04 Desert Mountain3-6L
Desert Mountain
Wed, Apr 05 Brophy
Brophy
Thu, Apr 06 Mesa
Mesa
Tue, Apr 11 Hamilton
Hamilton
Thu, Apr 13 Desert Vista
Desert Vista
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center