The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2016-2017 Varsity Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Feb 22 Sandra Day O'ConnorBrophy2-6L
Sandra Day O'ConnorBrophy
Thu, Feb 23 Queen CreekBrophy5-8L
Queen CreekBrophy
Fri, Feb 24 BrophyBrophy6-1W
BrophyBrophy
Sat, Feb 25 ChandlerBrophy17-7W
ChandlerBrophy
Tue, Feb 28 Red MountainRed Mountain 7-2W
Red MountainRed Mountain
Thu, Mar 02 DobsonDobson8-1W
DobsonDobson
Fri, Mar 03 Copper CanyonCdS8-1W
Copper CanyonCdS
Wed, Mar 08 MaricopaArcadia5-0W
MaricopaArcadia
Thu, Mar 09 PerryArcadia1-2L
PerryArcadia
Fri, Mar 10 Campo VerdeArcadia7-6W
Campo VerdeArcadia
Sat, Mar 11 Catalina FoothillsArcadia9-6W
Catalina FoothillsArcadia
Tue, Mar 14 Boulder CreekGCU2-0W
Boulder CreekGCU
Fri, Mar 17 HamiltonHamilton5-3W
HamiltonHamilton
Tue, Mar 21 Mountain View, MesaCdS6-5W
Mountain View, MesaCdS
Fri, Mar 24 Mountain RidgeCdS1-5L
Mountain RidgeCdS
Tue, Mar 28 Desert MountainDesert Mountain12-3W
Desert MountainDesert Mountain
Thu, Mar 30 Desert RidgeCdS3-6L
Desert RidgeCdS
Fri, Mar 31 Desert RidgeDesert Ridge4-0W
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Mon, Apr 03 Desert VistaChase Field6-0W
Desert VistaChase Field
Tue, Apr 04 Gilbert Gilbert6-0W
Gilbert Gilbert
Thu, Apr 06 GilbertCdS12-2W
GilbertCdS
Thu, Apr 13 Mountain PointeCdS7-4W
Mountain PointeCdS
Tue, Apr 18 Mountain PointeMountain Pointe3-6L
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Thu, Apr 20 HighlandCdS9-3W
HighlandCdS
Fri, Apr 21 HighlandHighland8-2W
HighlandHighland
Mon, Apr 24 4 p.m.Desert VistaDesert Vista
Desert VistaDesert Vista
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center