The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 27 5:30 p.m.HigleyCdS
HigleyCdS
Thu, Mar 02 5:30 p.m.Sandra Day O'ConnorCdS
Sandra Day O'ConnorCdS
Fri, Mar 03 All DayWolf Howl InvitationalChandler
Wolf Howl InvitationalChandler
Thu, Mar 16 5:30 p.m.Boulder CreekBoulder Creek
Boulder CreekBoulder Creek
Tue, Mar 21 5 p.m.Mountain View, MesaMountain View, Mesa
Mountain View, MesaMountain View, Mesa
Wed, Mar 22 5:15 p.m.Seton Catholic PrepCdS
Seton Catholic PrepCdS
Thu, Mar 23 5:30 p.m.ChandlerChandler
ChandlerChandler
Tue, Mar 28 5:30 p.m.MilleniumCdS
MilleniumCdS
Thu, Mar 30 5:15 p.m.HighlandHighland
HighlandHighland
Fri, Mar 31 All DayBrophy InviteBrophy
Brophy InviteBrophy
Tue, Apr 04 5:15 p.m.Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Thu, Apr 06 5:30 p.m.GilbertCdS
GilbertCdS
Fri, Apr 07 All DayNotre Dame Prep Boys VolleNotre Dame Prep
Notre Dame Prep Boys VolleNotre Dame Prep
Tue, Apr 11 5:30 p.m.Mountain PointeCdS
Mountain PointeCdS
Thu, Apr 13 5:30 p.m.Desert VistaDesert Vista
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Tue, Apr 18 5:30 p.m.HighlandCdS
HighlandCdS
Wed, Apr 19 5:30 p.m.Desert RidgeCdS
Desert RidgeCdS
Tue, Apr 25 5:15 p.m.GilbertGilbert
GilbertGilbert
Thu, Apr 27 5:30 p.m.Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mon, May 01 5:30 p.m.Desert VistaCdS
Desert VistaCdS
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center