The student news site of Corona del Sol High School

CdS Sunrise

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 27 HigleyCdS3-1W
HigleyCdS
Thu, Mar 02 Sandra Day O'ConnorCdS0-3L
Sandra Day O'ConnorCdS
Fri, Mar 03 All DayWolf Howl InvitationalChandler4-4 Record
Wolf Howl InvitationalChandler
Thu, Mar 16 Boulder CreekBoulder Creek0-3L
Boulder CreekBoulder Creek
Tue, Mar 21 Mountain View, MesaMountain View, Mesa0-3L
Mountain View, MesaMountain View, Mesa
Wed, Mar 22 Seton Catholic PrepCdS3-1W
Seton Catholic PrepCdS
Thu, Mar 23 ChandlerChandler0-3L
ChandlerChandler
Tue, Mar 28 MilleniumCdS3-0W
MilleniumCdS
Thu, Mar 30 HighlandHighland0-3L
HighlandHighland
Fri, Mar 31 All DayBrophy InviteBrophy0-6-1 Record
Brophy InviteBrophy
Tue, Apr 04 Desert RidgeDesert Ridge3-0W
Desert RidgeDesert Ridge
Thu, Apr 06 GilbertCdS0-3L
GilbertCdS
Fri, Apr 07 All DayNotre Dame Prep Boys VolleNotre Dame Prep4-2 Record
Notre Dame Prep Boys VolleNotre Dame Prep
Tue, Apr 11 Mountain PointeCdS3-0W
Mountain PointeCdS
Thu, Apr 13 Desert VistaDesert Vista3-0W
Desert VistaDesert Vista
Tue, Apr 18 HighlandCdS0-3L
HighlandCdS
Wed, Apr 19 Desert RidgeCdS3-2W
Desert RidgeCdS
Tue, Apr 25 5:15 p.m.GilbertGilbert
GilbertGilbert
Thu, Apr 27 5:30 p.m.Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mountain PointeMountain Pointe
Mon, May 01 5:30 p.m.Desert VistaCdS
Desert VistaCdS
The student news site of Corona del Sol High School
Sports Center